Arrival
Departure
People

Welcome to Schusterhäusl

Located in the heart of Upper Bavaria, between Munich, Salzburg and Kufstein, is one of the most beautiful houses in Upper Bavaria.

Built in 1752, the Schusterhäusl is the centre of the village square of Törwang on the Samerberg, a small but charming Upper Bavarian village.

The rich facade decoration dates back to 1794. In 2014 the elaborate restoration of the exterior facade was completed. The interior of the Schusterhäusl was modernised in 2018 to a high standard of quality and style, with great attention to detail and historical background.

The Schusterhäusl not only enchants with its charm, but also with its unique location in the middle of the tranquil village square with the village fountain belonging to the house. Törwang was already awarded years ago as the most beautiful village of Upper Bavaria.

Experience Schusterhäusl - individual, cosy and charming.

Three individually designed holiday apartments await you in the Schusterhäusl. All apartments have a natural stone bathroom with rain shower and fluffy towels, wood panelling, oak and cotto floors are some of the external features to feel comfortable. The bedrooms all have king size box spring beds with luxurious bed linen. Large living rooms invite you to linger together. Smart-TV, SAT-TV, WIFI are a matter of course. The fully equipped kitchens (coffee Senseo) leave nothing to be desired even for hobby chefs. The apartments have a balcony or terrace with garden. In the common entrance area our guests have washing machine, dryer, ironing board with iron and all cleaning utensils at their disposal.

All apartments can also be used/booked individually combined due to the common hall area!

Anreise
Abreise
Personen

Willkommen im Schusterhäusl

Im Herzen von Oberbayern, zwischen München, Salzburg und Kufstein gelegen, steht eines der schönsten Häuser Oberbayerns.

1752 erbaut, steht, als Zentrum des Dorfplatzes von Törwang, einem kleinen, aber charmanten oberbayrischen Dorf auf dem Samerberg, mein Schusterhäusl.

Der reiche Fassadenschmuck stammt aus dem Jahre 1794. Im Jahr 2014 wurden die aufwändigen Restaurierungsarbeiten der Außenfassade abgeschlossen. Das Innere des Schusterhäusls wurde 2018 hochwertig und stilecht, mit viel Liebe zum Detail und zum geschichtlichen Hintergrund modernisiert.

Mein Schusterhäusl verzaubert nicht allein durch seinen Charme, sondern auch durch die einzigartige Lage mittig des beschaulichen Dorfplatzes mit dem, zum Haus gehörenden, Dorfbrunnen. Törwang wurde schon vor Jahren als schönstes Dorf Oberbayerns ausgezeichnet.

Erlebnis Schusterhäusl - individuell, gemütlich und charmant.

Drei ganz individuell gestaltete Ferienwohnungen erwarten Sie im Schusterhäusl. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über ein Natursteinbad mit Regendusche mit flauschigen Handtüchern, Holzvertäfelungen, Eiche- und Cottofußböden sind einige der äußeren Merkmale um sich wohl zu fühlen. Die Schlafzimmer verfügen alle über King-Size Boxspringbetten mit luxuriöser Bettwäsche zum einkuscheln. Große Wohnräume laden zum gemütlichen, gemeinsamen Verweilen ein. Smart-TV, SAT-TV, WLAN sind selbstverständlich. Die vollausgestatteten Küchen (Kaffee Senseo) lassen auch für Hobbyköche keine Wünsche offen. Die Wohnungen verfügen über einen Balkon oder Terrasse mit Garten. Im geräumigen Keller stehen unseren Gästen Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügelbrett mit -eisen und alle Reinigungsutensilien zur Verfügung. Auch Sportgeräte aller Art finden hier genug Platz.

Alle Apartments sind durch den gemeinsamen Dielenbereich auch individuell kombiniert zu nutzen/buchen!